Two top order batsmen in Bangladesh have returned after crossing 50


Bangladesh is batting in the first ODIs in the three-match series against Sri Lanka, against Sri Lanka in the house. But Tigers did not get started in batting. Liton Das and Shakib Al Hasan returned to the collection of the team after 50 crossing the team.

Tamim Iqbal and Mohammad Mithun went back to the team's runs 100. After the score of 28 overs, Bangladesh scored 120 runs for 4 wickets in 4 wickets. Mussfikur Rahim was batting in 36 runs.

The collection of Mahmudullah with him scored 12 runs. The match starts at Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium at 1pm on Sunday. Bangladesh captain Tamim Iqbal decided to bat before winning the toss. Tamim was named with Liton Das to start the team's innings.

But it was not good at the beginning. Liton returned to the second over of the inins of the Dushmanths. Before returning to Dhanganj de Silver, he could not run any run before returning. Shakib Al Hasan Bat After returning to Litton.

He could not last long even if he started. In the 13th over of the innings of the innings made of Gunathilkar, he was caught by Long on the hands of Long on Long. Before returning, Shakib scored 15 runs in 34 balls. Mushfiqur Rahim did not bat after Shakib. Tamim scored 56 runs in the third wicket with him.

Lankan spinner Dhanganj D Silva was broken by Tamim trapped Tamim in 99 runs in LBW. After the departure of Tamim, 52 runs in 70 balls, Mohammed Mithun's innings ended in batting just one thing. Mithun returns to LBW just like Tamim, as Tamim, as Tamim, as Tamim.

A few hours before the start of this match, the news of the match with two members of the Sri Lanka team, including two players of Sri Lanka's team, fearing the match. Later, it is known that two of the three negatives and one do not make a positive.

Sri Lanka: Kushal Perera (captain and wicketkeeper), Dhanushaka Gunathillka, Dhananjaya Dhankhana, Kushal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasoon Sanaka, Ashen Bandas, Oanish Hasaranga, Isrujan Sandakan and Dushmanth Chamamanath.

Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal (captain), Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wicketkeeper), Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Afrik Hossain, Mehdi Hassan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed and Mustafizur Rahman.

Post a Comment